1. Intro Prabh Deep 1:42
  2. Suno Prabh Deep 2:28
  3. I Don't Care Prabh Deep 4:01
  4. Abu Prabh Deep 0:57
  5. Click Clack Prabh Deep 3:26
  6. Kal Prabh Deep 3:22
  7. Future Prabh Deep 3:21
  8. G Maane Prabh Deep 4:02
  9. Bullshit Prabh Deep 3:06
  10. Murder Prabh Deep 2:15
  11. Oye Oye Prabh Deep 2:56
  12. Class-Sikh Prabh Deep 3:11

The Story

Class-Sikh marked the much-awaited debut of Delhi-based hip-hop artist Prabh Deep, Produced by Sez On The Beat.

Gifted with a unique voice that contains traces of traditional Punjabi folk singers, Prabh Deep is widely acknowledged as one of the best underground MCs in the country, and was featured under the banner ‘New Artist Spotlight’ on Apple Music during the release of his debut album ‘Class-Sikh’.


Spotify iTunes Google Play Buy

AZR002 | Class-Sikh

Release Date : 16/10/2017
Artists : Prabh Deep, Sez On The Beat
Catalog ref. : AZR002
Format : Digital Download

Set in Tilak Nagar, Class-Sikh paints a vivid picture of growing up in a locality that’s reeling from high unemployment rates and the recent influx of drugs in the community. The first three singles off the album – Kal, G Maane, and Kal (Future) – have received widespread acclaim from press and fans alike.